Dispatches from the wilds of Poetania – Succulent You

It is not enough to know you
as other men have known you.
It is not enough to know you
as well as hands,
and eyes,
and lips allow.
I want to know you inside me
I want to know inside you
I want to know you every way you can be known,
I want you still sizzling on my tongue,
I want your saltiness on my lips,
I want the slick grease of you on my fingers;
I want to run my deft, eager tongue over them,
tasting you in tender licks,
my smacking, sucking, slippery lips,
savouring you head-to-hips.

I want you salted, smoked and sliced,
hung and cured and aged just right.
I want the salty bacon of you,
all of you,
just you,
in me.

Published in: on March 17, 2011 at 6:13 pm  Comments (5)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://spenceria.wordpress.com/2011/03/17/dispatches-from-the-wilds-of-poetania-succulent-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. That’s pretty damn awesome.

    Can you do one for Haloumi?

    • Haloumi… I… oh god.

      Oh, god.

      • I *like* it!

        Thanks!

  2. Spencer – your relationship with food is possibly the most erotic thing in the world.

    I ate bacon today because of this.

    • I like to think that I am the most erotic thing in the world, and my relationship with food is just a part of that.

      I am glad to see that I am having a positive influence on your life.


Leave a Reply

